The List of Hashes

The hashes Field of Screams has done

Hash Number Hyper Location Description Date City
1361 No Rosie’s Bar Tailgate hash 4 kennels 2023/11/26 (Sun) Covington
1360 No Spring valley wildlife Spring valley wildlife area 2023/11/18 (Sat)
1355 No Glendale Glendale 2023/09/23 (Sat) Cincinnati
1351 No Kentucky Beer camp hash 3 2023/08/27 (Sun)
1350 No Beer camp hash 2 Kentucky Beer camp hash 2 2023/08/26 (Sat)
1349 No Beer camp 1 Kentucky Beer camp hash 1 2023/08/25 (Fri)
1346 No Lower Millcrest park Gispert birthday hash 2023/07/30 (Sun) Norwood
1344 Yes 4th andPlum 4th and Plum 2023/07/27 (Thu) Cincinnati
1343 No Beckett Park Beckett park West Shelter 2023/07/15 (Sat) Beckett Ridge
1342 No Owls Nest park Owls Nest 2023/07/01 (Sat)
1341 No Loveland to Creamy's Float Hash 2023/06/17 (Sat) Loveland
1336 No Longworth hall Flying pig hash 2023/05/07 (Sun)
1335 No Washington park glendale HTS birthday hash 2023/04/29 (Sat)
1332 No Colonial park Lebanon April Fools hash 2023/04/01 (Sat) Lebanon
1331 No Owl’s Nest Paark Owl’s Nest Park 2023/03/25 (Sat) Cincinnati
1327 No Sunny acres trailer park DH3 SCH4 Best Brew hash 2023/02/25 (Sat)
1324 No Dingle House Pinky Socks and Elephant 2023/01/28 (Sat)
1321 No Covington Ky New Year’s Eve 2022/12/31 (Sat) Covington
1320 No Ft. Wright Ft . Wright 2022/12/17 (Sat) Fort Wright
1319 Yes Bellevue is hill park Bellevue hill park 2022/12/15 (Thu) Cincinnati
1317 No Fourth and Plum 21st Amendment 2022/12/05 (Mon) Cincinnati
1316 No Fairmont West side Fairmont 2022/12/03 (Sat) Cincinnati
1314 Yes Chase elementary Chase elementary 2022/11/17 (Thu) Cincinnati
1312 No Rosie's Bar Tailgate hash 2022/10/23 (Sun) Covington
1311 No Washington Washington park Glendale 2022/10/22 (Sat) Glendale
1306 No Summit Park Talk like a Pirate 2022/09/19 (Mon) Blue Ash
1297 No 4th and Plum Casa de Slut 2022/07/30 (Sat) Cincinnati